God is Real and He Loves Me; Nothing on Earth or Sky Could Make This Any Better

God has been taking me for a ride and cleaning up a lot of area’s where I have lack of trust in Him (sin).  It’s funny years ago I would actually read and watch debates on Apologetics to boost my faith.  Haha, that’s silly now.  I mean He’s right beside me RIGHT NOW.

Something else that changed; instead of talking about God in the 3rd person, now I’m including Him personally in my thoughts and conversations.

It’s amazing how real this is!!!  It gets better and better and better.  And I know there will be suffering, but He’s preparing me for everything according to His awesome perfect majestic plan!

THE GLORY OF HIS GRACE IN THE GOSPEL TO SEND HIS SON TO DIE FOR ME SO I CAN KNOW HIM.

(Seriously, it’s all real.  God is communicating with me DRAMATICALLY intimate.  I tried to prove God’s existence for years and now He entered my life so personally.  I mean helping me when I shop for groceries, looking at things online…..He’s right there with me….)

Oh, and the “therefore’s”…..priceless gems…

Leave a Reply

