Creation from Consciousness and Quantum Fields (Are We God’s Video Game?)

Since I was young I’ve always had a theory about things being “infinitely small,” and things like Julia/Mandelbrot Sets/Fractal Zooms like in the video above.  I can’t imagine getting to a particle that still can’t be divided or cut in half.  In studying that I came across some fascinating video’s and lectures about our consciousness creating realities in the Quantum world and a lot of it’s really amazing.  Not scientifically proven really because our science can’t prove something that’s on a higher level than our reality.  Kind of like how we create virtual reality and video games, that this higher level is more “real” than we are almost like we are “God’s video game” and we the characters for some reason are becoming conscious of this, like if Mario stopped and started asking questions about his existence and meaning in Super Mario Brothers.

I don’t have enough sources and video’s for this post right now, I just wanted to go ahead and make it to remind me to keep studying and hope to get in contact with some experts on the issue and hear of any of your theories/ideas.

Thanks guys!

PS: In relation to this I’ll post what I did somewhere else.  I don’t know if anyone will actually ever read this, but knowing how so much of this leaves me so quickly like trying to continue to remember a dream; and my mind goes back into such ignorance, worry, and fear; I’m just going to leave this here:

“So what does it mean right now that I’m getting this?  Like J. Carrey said sometimes I get it and sometimes I don’t like riding a surfboard.  And the crazy thing is at around 8 years old I had a vision of all this laying in my bed with my eyes closed out of no where and didn’t know what it meant.  And it’s hit me like that every few years.  I haven’t been able to consciously BE there all the time but the further I go, the more often I’m getting it.  I feel like it’s being given to me.  Someone is observing me and looking away at times it seems in a way.  But I feel like I’m being slowly taught at a rate I can handle.
And out of a severe depression that lasted a long time, I’ve been experiencing a lot of joy and peace the past 2 days.  Something higher than me is at work.  I am fascinated right now.  It’s like I’ve been lifted up and shown why there is pain and suffering in the world and I start to get frustrated that I can’t fix it, but then I get a sense of peace and joy again that everything is under control and not to worry or have any fear of the future and focus on RIGHT NOW and stay there.  Not just “one day at a time” but one moment in a way.  It’s oddly calming and I didn’t seek this out, it came to me.  I’m humbled in a great way.  I just can’t wait to see what happens next 🙂  I have suffered from Aspergers and physical issues in life and it’s like I’ve been taken out of society and rejected my whole life by everything and almost all people.  I kind of want to know now but I’m going to be patient.  Sorry if that all sounds crazy but it’s making strange sense right now, but the only fear I have is it will disappear tomorrow.  Almost don’t want to go to sleep.”
Leave a Reply

